Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jennifer Waldner Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jlwaldner@bauer.uh.edu 385 Melcher Hall
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu MH 310N
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Kitty Wang Assistant Professor 713-743-5952 Marketing & Entrepreneurship ywang@bauer.uh.edu 385B Melcher Hall
Amanda Ware Career Development Specialist 713-743-6134 Rockwell Career Center awware@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 223
Jeremy Warren Department Business Administrator 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu Cemo Hall, Rm 235
Kenneth Watkins Customer Service Supervisor 832-842-6120 Rockwell Career Center kjwatkins@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 215
Lori Watley Department Business Administrator 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu 340D Melcher Hall
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu 275E
James (Randy) Webb Executive Professor 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jwebb@uh.edu 375A
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu 360G MH
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu MH 315M
Steve Werner Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu MH 315G
Frances Wheeland Program Manager for Executive Education 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute fwheeland@bauer.uh.edu MH 365F
James Wilkinson Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jwilkinson@strategiccfo.com
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu CBB 402J
Joyce Williams Program Director 713-743-3908 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs joycewilliams@uh.edu MH 262G
Kaelyn Williams Graphic Designer 713-743-4451 Communications Office kwilliams@bauer.uh.edu 330B Melcher Hall
Wayne Winston Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences wlwinsto@bauer.uh.edu 280H
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu H 127
James Wood Lecturer 281-782-8219 Finance Jwoods@bdo.com 220
Tiffany Woods PPA Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu 304E UCBB
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu 302L UCBB
Greg Wright - Entrepreneur in Residence 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship gwright@bauer.uh.edu CBB 536
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu 220F
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

Register Today

Practices That Pay panel discussion is July 26 at 11:30 a.m. in Classroom and Business Building 330. Presented by the C. T. Bauer College of Business Working Families Initiative.

Join us on campus 7/26 for a conversation on best practices for working families. Lunch will be provided. Learn more.