Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu 310N Melcher Hall
John Walsh Director Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Graduate & Professional Programs jewalsh@uh.edu 302A UCBB
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Jeremy Warren Department Business Administrator 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu Cemo Hall, Rm 235
Lori Watley Customer Service Supervisor 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu 350
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu 275E
James (Randy) Webb Executive Professor 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jrwebb@bauer.uh.edu 375A
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu 360J MH
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu 315M
Steve Werner Professor 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu 315G
Kathryn Wheatley Leadership Program Manager 832-842-6133 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kpwheatley@bauer.uh.edu 512M UCBB
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu 402J UCBB
Joyce Williams Program Director 713-743-3908 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs joycewilliams@uh.edu 262F Melcher Hall
Wayne Winston Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences wlwinston@uh.edu 280H
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu 127 Heyne Bldg.
Tiffany Woods Senior Undergraduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu 304E UCBB
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu 302L UCBB
Greg Wright Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship gwright@bauer.uh.edu CBB 536
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu 220F