Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu 210H
Radha Radhakrishnan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu 280K
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation vramaswamy@uh.edu
Latha Ramchand 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Gary Randazzo Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gwrandazzo@uh.edu MH 385
Keith Rassin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kdrassin@uh.edu
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu 380E MH
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dnratnadiwakara@uh.edu 210A
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Christi Reeves Program Manager, High School Outreach 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cereeves2@uh.edu MH 262
Corey Register Program Coordinator 713-743-6633 Graduate & Professional Programs cregister@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424Y
Amanda Robbins Lecturer 713-743-4746 Marketing & Entrepreneurship asrobbins@bauer.uh.edu MH 375N
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu 260B
Alejandra Rodriguez Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 330G
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 111
Mack Rogers Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4608 Finance mrogers@uh.edu 302Q UCBB
Susana Rosas Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship srosas@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Christopher Ross Executive Professor 713-743-8506 Finance cross@bauer.uh.edu 402J CBB
Giovanni Rosselli Recruitment Manager 832-842-6122 Rockwell Career Center gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Thomas Rourke Lecturer Finance trourke@bauer.uh.edu
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu 390N
David Rubenstein Visiting Professor 713-743-4705 Finance
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu 375G
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management drude@uh.edu 310J
Juan Rueda Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4731 Sales Excellence Institute 365 Melcher Hall
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu 380A
John R. Ryan Development Officer 2 713-743-4470 External Relations jrryan@bauer.uh.edu 320D Melcher Hall
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.