Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Tammy Mace Pre-business Academic Advisor (J-M) 713-743-4944 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tjmace@uh.edu MH 262B
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu MH 262C
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu
Edward Manouelian CAP Advisor 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304D
Kala Marathi Executive Director of Innovation 832-842-4175 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmarathi@bauer.uh.edu 528F, CBB
Paula Marsh Associate Director, Graduate Career Services 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 233
Vivian Martinez Program Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu 262 MH
Allison Marz Program Manager, Ted Bauer Leadership Certificate Program 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs amarz@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Yolanda Matthews Office Assistant 2 713-743-4871 Decision & Information Sciences ymatthews@bauer.uh.edu MH 325
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Francis Mawelle Admissions Coordinator 713-743-4638 Graduate & Professional Programs fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424F
Kelly McCormick Program Coordinator 2 713-743-0907 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmccormick@bauer.uh.edu CBB 526B
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramckee@bauer.uh.edu MH 310A
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu MH 330E
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu MH 270B
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G MH
Jacob Messinger Lecturer 713-743-7523 Decision & Information Sciences jnmessinger@bauer.uh.edu 280L Melcher Hall
Carolyn Miles Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation cmiles@bauer.uh.edu 380H MH
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu 402B Classroom & Business Building
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu MH 325F
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu 270A
Darius Miller Office Assistant 2 713-743-4822 Accountancy & Taxation dmiller@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Grace Moceri Lecturer Sales Excellence Institute
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu MH 111
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu
Donna Murphy Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences dcmurphy@bauer.uh.edu
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu 260G
Nischal Murthy Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship nmurthy@bauer.uh.edu 402L UCBB
Volkan Muslu Associate Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J MH