Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Laura B. Cardinal Professor 713-743-2559 Management lbcardinal@bauer.uh.edu 325E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu 315A
Amelie Carlton Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2592 Finance acarlton@bauer.uh.edu 325B
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Erica Casillas Senior Graduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu 304F UCBB
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu 330G Melcher Hall
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu 230J
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance mchen21@uh.edu 230B
Shu-Hsiu Chen PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance schen3@uh.edu 220J
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu 280D
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu 240C
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu 390N
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu 230J
Emily Clark Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu 424U CBB
Aaron Cobb Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences Aaroncobb1@gmail.com 290A
Norman Comstock Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation ncomstock@uhy-us.com
David Cook Director of Mentoring Programs Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook4@uh.edu 528A UCBB
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu 280H
Keith Cox Professor and Conn Fellow 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu 385H
Nicholas P. Cox Lecturer (713) 743 5316 Finance npcox@uh.edu 325P
Kathryn A. Cunningham Secretary 713-743-4703 Graduate & Professional Programs kcunningham@uh.edu 424T UCBB
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Graduate & Professional Programs dcurrie@uh.edu 402C UCBB
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu 315