Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu MH 390N
Cameron Bailey User Services Specialist 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology cjrbailey@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Klavdia Ballard PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kmballard@bauer.uh.edu MH 310K
Anandi Banerjee PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance abanerjee8@uh.edu MH 230B
Robert Barr Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu MH 370F
Beverly Barrett Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2592 Finance bbarrett@bauer.uh.edu MH 220 & CBB 402-A
Joi Bartholomew Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu MH 262K
Swati Basu Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302E
Megan Bauml Career Counselor 2 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 225
Nora Bayly Program Coordinator-Bauer Honors Program 713-743-6880 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nbayly@bauer.uh.edu MH 250
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu CEMO 229
Donald Bellman Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4755 Finance dbellman@comcast.net CBB 302J
Jeremy Berkowitz Associate Professor 713-743-4764 Finance jberkowitz@uh.edu MH 230E
Lisa Berry Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation lmberry@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Ratan Bhagat Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences rdbhagat@uh.edu MH 340
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu MH 385F
Roger Blakeney Associate Professor 713-743-4803 Management rblakeney@bauer.uh.edu MH 325G
Oliver Blanco Career Development Specialist 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214A
Bill Bobbora Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship wrbobbora@uh.edu CBB 402P
Mailin Bolivar Ferreira MIS & MANA Academic Advisor 713-743-4907 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mbferreira@uh.edu MH 262D
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com MH 375L
Zak Bond Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences kgbond@bauer.uh.edu MH 275A
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management dbozeman@uh.edu MH 310D
LaToya Brannon Department Business Administrator 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu MH 270F
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu CBB 302D
Sara Brown Executive Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350B
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu 385D
Jennifer Bruner Student Transfer Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J
Elizabeth Bullock Director, Student Affairs (College) 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation ebullock@uh.edu MH 370F
Kari Burns Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4451 Dean's Office kmburns@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.