Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jim Adams Lecturer Finance jadams@bauer.uh.edu
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Research Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com MH 375D
Mohammad Aijaz Program Manager II 713-743-7075 Accountancy & Taxation muaijaz@bauer.uh.edu 370F MH
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 207
Alana Aleman Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance aealeman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402A
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu MH 290E
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu MH 220D
DeAun Ardoin Office Assistant II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Jorge Arellano Program Coordinator 713-743-4615 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jaarellano@bauer.uh.edu MH 262J
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu MH 375 L
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu MH 223C
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management leatwater@uh.edu MH 315H
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

Register Today

Practices That Pay panel discussion is July 26 at 11:30 a.m. in Classroom and Business Building 330. Presented by the C. T. Bauer College of Business Working Families Initiative.

Join us on campus 7/26 for a conversation on best practices for working families. Lunch will be provided. Learn more.