Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
William J. Zahn Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0323 Marketing & Entrepreneurship wjzahn@bauer.uh.edu MH 385B
Dan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation dzhang5@uh.edu MH 390N
Yan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation yzhang@bauer.uh.edu MH 390N
Zhe Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship zhezhang@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Ming Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-7530 Decision & Information Sciences mzhao@bauer.uh.edu MH 290F
Yuping Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-2166 Accountancy & Taxation zhao@bauer.uh.edu MH 390E
Ignazio Ziano 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iziano@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K