Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Weixing Ma PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship wma@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Tammy Mace Pre-business Academic Advisor (J-M) 713-743-4944 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tjmace@uh.edu 262B Melcher Hall
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu 262C
Madison Maddux Office Assistant 2 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences mtmaddux@bauer.uh.edu 325
Tiffany Maldonado PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management tmaldonado@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu 370F MH
Edward Manouelian Academic Advisor 1 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu 304D UCBB
Kala Marathi Executive Director of Innovation 832-842-4175 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmarathi@bauer.uh.edu 528F, CBB
Paula Marsh 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Vivian Martinez Office Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Francis Mawelle Advising Assistant 2 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu 304Q UCBB
Melody McGowan Program Manager 1 832-842-6128 Rockwell Career Center mcgowanm@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramakee@uh.edu 310A
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu 330E
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu 270B
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G MH
Jacob Messinger Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jnmessinger@bauer.uh.edu
Robert Milbrath Clinical Professor 713-743-4854 Accountancy & Taxation milbrath@uh.edu 390C MH
Carolyn Miles Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation camiles2@uh.edu 370G MH
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu 325A
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu 325F Melcher Hall
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu 270A
Grace Moceri Lecturer Sales Excellence Institute
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu 320K Melcher Hall
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu 111
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Jessica Mosby Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4604 Dean's Office jmosby@bauer.uh.edu 350
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu
Donna Murphy Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences dcmurphy@bauer.uh.edu
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu 260G
Volkan Muslu Assistant Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J MH