Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Tammy Mace Pre-business Academic Advisor (J-M) 713-743-4944 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tjmace@uh.edu 262B Melcher Hall
Lorena Macias Pre-business Academic Advisor (N-Sc) 713-743-4918 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs lmacias@uh.edu 262C
Madison Maddux Office Assistant 2 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences mtmaddux@bauer.uh.edu 325
Tiffany Maldonado PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management tmaldonado@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu 370F MH
Edward Manouelian Academic Advisor 1 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu 304D UCBB
Kala Marathi Executive Director of Innovation 832-842-4175 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmarathi@bauer.uh.edu 528F, CBB
Paula Marsh 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu 233 Cemo Hall
Vivian Martinez Office Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vmartinez@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Francis Mawelle Advising Assistant 2 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu 304Q UCBB
Kelly McCormick Program Coordinator 2 713-743-0907 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kmccormick@bauer.uh.edu CBB
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramakee@uh.edu 310A
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu 330E
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu MH 270B
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G MH
Jacob Messinger Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jnmessinger@bauer.uh.edu
Carolyn Miles Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation cmiles@bauer.uh.edu 380H MH
Andra Olivia Miljanic Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Global Studies 713-743-3669 Finance omiljanic@uh.edu 325A
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu 325F Melcher Hall
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu 270A
Grace Moceri Lecturer Sales Excellence Institute
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu 320K Melcher Hall
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu 111
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Jessica Mosby Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4604 Dean's Office jmosby@bauer.uh.edu 350
Jim Munchbach Professor 281-728-8691 Finance jmunchbach@bauer.uh.edu
Donna Murphy Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences dcmurphy@bauer.uh.edu
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu 260G
Volkan Muslu Assistant Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J MH
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.