Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Anesia Lamont Department Business Administrator 713-743-4778 Finance alamont@uh.edu 220B
Samantha Landry Instructional Assistant to Activities Advisor 832-842-4156 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs salandry@bauer.uh.edu
Nisan Langberg Associate Professor 713-743-4765 Finance nlangberg@uh.edu 210E
Natalia Lara Program Coordinator, Community Outreach 713-743-0881 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nlara@bauer.uh.edu 262 MH
Chad Larson Assistant Professor 713-743-5988 Accountancy & Taxation crlarson@uh.edu 390D Melcher Hall
Zahir Latheef PhD student 713-743-4663 Management zlatheef2@uh.edu 310K
Joel Le Bon Clinical Professor - Director of Executive Education, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4166 Sales Excellence Institute jlebon@bauer.uh.edu 375K
Johnny Leavins Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation
Sangwon Lee PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance slee19@uh.edu 210J
Sungsil Lee PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
Beu Lee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation blee18@uh.edu 380A Melcher Hall
Hwan Woo Lee PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management hlee@bauer.uh.edu 310B
Genny Lee Project Manager 713-743-4906 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs gmlee@uh.edu 228A Melcher Hall
Fallon Leverson Administrator, Business, Assistant 713-743-0159 Graduate & Professional Programs fyleverson@bauer.uh.edu 424Q UCBB
Calyon Lewis Department Business Administrator 713-743-4670 Management cmlewis@uh.edu 315B
Bingxin Li Teaching Assistant 713-743-4758 Finance bli4@uh.edu 230B
Yu Li PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yli67@uh.edu 210J
Mengge Li PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mli8@uh.edu 310B
Shulin Liang PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sliang3@uh.edu 230J
Haijin Lin Assistant Professor 713-743-7771 Accountancy & Taxation haijinlin@uh.edu 390F
Ta-Lung Lin Business Development Manager 832-842-6145 Rockwell Career Center tlin@bauer.uh.edu 233 Cemo Hall
Alan D. Lish Clinical Assistant Professor 832-842-4179 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship adlish@uh.edu 528C UCBB
Yi Liu Assistant Professor 713-743-0734 Management yiliu@bauer.uh.edu 315D
Rui (Cherry) Liu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance rliu@bauer.uh.edu 230B
Gerald Lobo Professor - Arthur Andersen 713-743-4838 Accountancy & Taxation gjlobo@uh.edu 380D
Megan London Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute melondon@bauer.uh.edu 365 Melcher Hall
John C. Lopez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-208-8934 Finance jlopez@bauer.uh.edu 402E UCBB
Chongyu Lu PhD Student Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu
Tong Lu Associate Professor 713-743-0448 Accountancy & Taxation tlu4@uh.edu 380F
Crystal Lugo Office Assistant 713-743-0355 Graduate & Professional Programs crlugo@bauer.uh.edu 424J UCBB
Yang Luo PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yluo7@uh.edu 210J
Yangqiulu Emily Luo PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance yluo5@uh.edu 230B