Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu 385P
John Karonika Clinical Professor 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu 402M UCBB
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management keller@uh.edu 310C
Frank W. Kelley Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs 713-743-4912 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs fwkelley@uh.edu 223A Melcher Hall
Hina Khan Systems Analyst II 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu 102 Melcher Hall
Saleha Khumawala Professor 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu 390M
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu 270D
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu 360E
Kyoung Yong Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management ykim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Elizabeth Knapp Career Counselor 2 832-842-6134 Rockwell Career Center esknapp@bauer.uh.edu 218 Cemo Hall
Michael Knight Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) 713-743-4338 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mdknight@bauer.uh.edu 262J
Steven Koch Executive Professor 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu 385L
Sarah Kole Financial Coordinator 713-743-8577 Dean's Office sakole@bauer.uh.edu 340A Melcher Hall
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu 375G
Ksenia Krylova PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Praveen Kumar Professor - Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor 713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu 220H