Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Jake Jacobs Office Coordinator 713-743-4453 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jtjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 262 Melcher Hall
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Lisa Jammer Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center ljammer@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Xiaoping Jiang PhD Student (713) 743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation xjiang2@uh.edu MH380A
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Carla Jones Assistant Professor 713-743-9035 Management carladjones@bauer.uh.edu 310H
Ken Jones Associate Director 713-743-1983 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kjones@bauer.uh.edu 528 UCBB
Min Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu 310B