Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Laura B. Cardinal Professor 713-743-2559 Management lbcardinal@bauer.uh.edu 325E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu 315A
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Erica Casillas Senior Graduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu 304F UCBB
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu 330G Melcher Hall
Shu-Hsiu (Steven) Chen PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance schen3@uh.edu 210J
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu 230J
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu 280D
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu 240C
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu 390N
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu 230J
Emily Clark Graduate Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu 424U CBB
David Cook Director of Mentoring Programs 832-842-4173 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook4@uh.edu 528A UCBB
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu 290 D Melcher Hall
Keith Cox Professor - Emeritus - Conn Fellow 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu 390G MH
Melissa Cruz Program Manager 2 Accountancy & Taxation MH 390P
Kathryn A. Cunningham Secretary 713-743-4703 Graduate & Professional Programs kcunningham@uh.edu 424T UCBB
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Graduate & Professional Programs dcurrie@uh.edu 402C UCBB
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu 315