Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Lilia Canas Academic Affairs Manager 713-743-0473 Dean's Office lcanas@bauer.uh.edu MH 340E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu MH 315A
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dbcarmichael@uh.edu MH 210A
Erica Casillas MSACCY Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304F
Nikhil Celly Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-7114 Management ncelly@bauer.uh.edu MH 315D
Warat Chalermpornpong PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance chalermpornpong.w@gmail.com MH 230J
Meagan Chang Assistant Director of MBA/MS Admissions 713-743-2757 Graduate & Professional Programs lmchang@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424J
Fred Charlot Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation fjcharlot@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu MH 330G
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Shu-Hsiu (Steven) Chen PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-6734 Finance schen@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J
Novia Chen Assistant Professor 713-743-0558 Accountancy & Taxation xchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 380F
Yuqiao Cheng PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences ycheng3@uh.edu MH 284
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu MH 270E
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu MH 240C
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu MH 390N
Joe Cho PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences hcho11@uh.edu MH 384
Emily Clark Graduate Academic Advisor 2 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424N
Tamara Cobb MIS Academic Advisor 713-743-4907 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tncobb@bauer.uh.edu MH 223H
Cassie Collier PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences cacollier2@uh.edu MH 284
Kelly Collins Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center kcollins@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 232
David Cook Director, Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship 832-842-4173 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook@bauer.uh.edu CBB 528A
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu MH 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu MH 290D
Keith Cox Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu MH 390G
Chelsea Crouse Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Management dcurrie@uh.edu CBB 402C
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu MH 315
Joshua Cutler Assistant Professor 713-743-2255 Accountancy & Taxation jdcutler@bauer.uh.edu MH 390C