Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu MH 380A
Cameron Bailey User Services Specialist 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology cjrbailey@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Robert Barr Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu MH 360K
Beverly Barrett Lecturer 713-743-2592 Finance bbarrett@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402A (MH 220)
Joi Bartholomew Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu MH 262D
Swati Basu Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302E
Megan Bauml Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Services 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 225
Nora Bayly FINA Academic Advisor 2 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nbayly@bauer.uh.edu MH 223B
Charles Becker Program Manager 2, SURE Program 832-842-2955 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship cdbecker@bauer.uh.edu MH 380J
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu CEMO 229
Donald Bellman Executive Professor 713-743-4755 Finance dbellman@comcast.net CBB 302J
Ivana Beveridge Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship ibeveridge@bauer.uh.edu MH 385Q
Bree Bilstein Customer Service Rep 2 713-743-6706 Dean's Office blbilstein@bauer.uh.edu MH 330J
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu MH 385F
Oliver Blanco Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214A
Bill Bobbora Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill.bobbora@cadencebank.edu CBB 356
Zak Bond Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences kgbond@bauer.uh.edu MH 275A
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management dbozeman@uh.edu MH 310D
LaToya Brannon Department Business Administrator 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu MH 270F
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu CBB 302D
Sara Brown Executive Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350J
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu
Jennifer Bruner Transfer Student Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu MH 223F
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J