Department of Finance

Instructional Faculty

Swati Basu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4765
Email: sbasu@bauer.uh.edu

Donald Bellman
Executive Professor
Email: dbellman@comcast.net

 

Darla Chisholm
Clincial Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4655
Email: dchisholm@uh.edu

Charles Guez
NASDAQ Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-4757
Email: guezclion@aol.com

 

William Gilmer
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4651
Email: rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu

Dan Jones
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-4773
Email: djones@uh.edu

 

John Lopez
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-208-8934
Email: jlopez@bauer.uh.edu

Natalia Piqueira
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-0893
Email: npiqueira@uh.edu

 

Mack Rogers
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-240-1014
Email: mrogers@uh.edu

Christoper Ross
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-8506
Email: cross@bauer.uh.edu