Department of Finance

Instructional Faculty

 

William Alexander
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-0893
Email: walexander@uh.edu

 

Erin Alexander
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4269
Email: emalexander@uh.edu

 
 

Swati Basu
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4765
Email: sbasu@bauer.uh.edu

 

Darla Chisholm
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4655
Email: dchisholm@uh.edu

Charles Guez
NASDAQ Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-4757
Email: guezclion@aol.com

 

Dan Jones
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-4773
Email: djones@uh.edu

Mack Rogers
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-240-1014
Email: mrogers@uh.edu

 

Christoper Ross
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-8506
Email: cross@bauer.uh.edu